CUSTOMER REVIEWS

OVERALL RATING

White stars

Juan

April 2019

White stars

Great experience, the trailer was everything we needed and more. Clean inside and out. Everything worked amazingly and quite roomy for its size, fit 4 of us comfortably. Came fully stocked with everything we could've needed from toilet paper to tylenol. Customer service was very friendly, fast and awesome communication. Definitely recommend to rent from Matthew and definitely plan on doing business with him again soon.


DANIEL

September 2018

White stars

Perfect


NATHAN

June 2018

White stars

Great trailer! Everything was as advertised and worked perfectly. Mathew did a great job going over everything beforehand and answered all my questions. Easily slept my family of 4 and the boys loved the bunks.


DEAN

May 2018

White stars

The trailer was spacious for the two of us but could have easily slept 4 more . All the appliances worked and the freezer kept our pre made meal frozen the entire two weeks. It towed easy and the equalizer hitch was an easy hook up. They had chairs , outdoor cot, camp stove, even a tent if you wished to have more people. Though we did not use it it was nice to have the optional genset available . Matthew and Rose are very good to work with and helped make the pick up and return quick and easy. We will definitely rent with them again.


BRENT

April 2018

White stars

It was amazing, an it had everything you need. Matt was great and I will be renting again!


DAVID

April 2018

White stars

Great RV! My interaction with Mathew and his family was first rate. Everything was clear, the trailer was in great shape, and everything we needed was already there (just bring food). This was my first RV rental experience, I am very happy it was with Mathew!


MARCUS

November 2017

White stars

RV is clean and well stocked. Owners took the care of making sure all bedding and towels were provided based on the number of travelers. Set up was simple. Just an overall great rental experience. Thank you so much!!


BRETT

October 2017

White stars

RV is clean and well stocked. Owners took the care of making sure all bedding and towels were provided based on the number of travelers. Set up was simple. Just an overall great rental experience. Thank you so much!!


Book Your Travel Trailer Today!